Lista dealerów

powrót

Województwo: zachodniopomorskie



 powiat:goleniowski

"Diadem" Robert Borecki

ul. Konst.3-go Maja 15 D, 72-100 Goleniówtel.:091 4071354

email: diadem@neostrada.plwww:

 powiat:gryficki

Biuro Usług Komputerowych "Hardsoft" s.c.

ul. Niepodległości 60, 72-300 Gryficetel.:091 3845858

email: hardsoft@neo.plwww: www.hardsoftsc.neostrada.pl

 powiat:gryfiński

MBM-2 Systemy Informatyczne, B.Warda, sp.j.

ul. Flisacza 4c, 74-100 Gryfinotel.:91 4163537

email: mbm2@mbm2.plwww: www.mbm2.pl

 powiat:kamieński

PC MRÓWKA Tomasz Wieczorek

ul. Żeromskiego 1, 72-420 Dziwnów tel.:91 3814142, 603 690439

email: sklep@pcm.dziwnow.plwww:

 powiat:Koszalin

P.U.H. "Xenon" Spółka Jawna, Z. Opala, M. Radek

ul. Brzozowa 2 B, 75-136 Koszalintel.:094 3470642; 0602 489255

email: jaroslaw.gierszewski@xenon.plwww: www.xenon.pl

 powiat:łobeski

DAN-SAT Anna Dąbrowska

ul. Niepodległości 64/1; 73-150 Łobeztel.:501 225845; 501 223945

email: dansat@dansat.plwww: www.dansat.pl

 powiat:myśliborski

"Takom" Tadeusz Smaga

ul. Jana Pawła II nr 12/474-400 Dębnotel.:095 7602208, 0608 049064

email: tsmaga@o2.plwww:

 powiat:policki

Centrum Informatyki.eu

ul. Bankowa 22 b/3, 72-011 Policetel.:91 4648009; 509 852 096

email: Firma@CentrumInformatyki.euwww: www.CentrumInformatyki.eu

 powiat:stargardzki

Complet Komputery i Elektronika Grzegorz Czupryniak

ul. Wojska Polskiego 16.A, 73-110 Stargardtel.:91 5784890

email: complet@v.plwww:

 powiat:Szczecin

PCBIG Komputery Paweł Górny

ul. Rożnowska 1, 70-735 Szczecintel.:501 134073, 91 4609391, 91 8522100

email: pcbig@post.plwww: www.kasyfiskalne.szczecin.pl


"Setcom" s.c.

ul. Kolumba 88 B, 70-035 Szczecintel.:91 4891907

email: biuro@setcom.plwww: www.setcom.pl


ATS - Systemy Informatyczne Sp. z o.o.

ul. Celna 1, 70-644 Szczecintel.:091 4623175

email: biuro@atssi.plwww: www.kasy.atssi.pl


Ekspert Systemy Informatyczne Sp. z o.o. S.K.

ul. Samosierry 30 a, 71-181 Szczecintel.:91 4322012

email: handel@ekspert.bizwww:


Unikas Andrzej Górecki

ul. Waryńskiego 11, 71-310 Szczecintel.:91 4871472, 501 729904

email: unikas@unikas.plwww:


MARKTOM

ul. Piłsudskiego 14 , 70-460 Szczecin tel.:91 4339998, 602 757403

email: biuro@marktom.plwww: www.marktom.pl

 powiat:szczecinecki

FUH "PEROX" Kasy Fiskalne

ul. Armii Krajowej 68, 78-400 Szczecinektel.: 94 3742150, 698 069125, 666 200766

email: biuro@perox.plwww: www.perox.pl

 powiat:świnoujście

AC Systemy

ul. Monte Casino 35, 72-600 Świnoujścietel.:91 3224242

email: ac@uznam.net.plwww: